Home / Jim Ottaway / Beyond the Purple Sun
Jim Ottaway-Beyond the Purple Sun

Jim Ottaway - Beyond the Purple Sun

  • views 55
  • Repetition on the radio 0
Jim Ottaway Beyond the Purple Sun

On YouTube you may encounter playback limitations on some devices and in some countries, regarding a specific episode of "Electronic Fusion". These limitations do not apply on Mixcloud. On Mixcloud all episodes of "Electronic Fusion" can be listened to without restrictions.

Should you encounter playback limitations with your device, please go to: https://www.mixcloud.com/brainvoyager/ and select the desired episode again.


The weekly radio show "Electronic Fusion" of host Brainvoyager is dedicated to electronic music of various styles. Episode #1 was broadcast on 18 September 2015.


Playlist Electronic Fusion #188, broadcast on 13 April 2019:

1. Adeptus Mechanicus: track 'Reversed Inception' from album 'Unreleased Tracks 2019 (Adeptus Mechanicus)' (2019)
2. Adeptus Mechanicus: track 'Deep Healing (Tribute To Electronic Fusion)' from album 'Unreleased Tracks 2019 (Adeptus Mechanicus)' (2019)
3. Jim Ottaway: track 'Beyond The Purple Sun' from album 'Beyond The Purple Sun' (2019)
4. Madhavi Devi: track 'Cloudbreak On Ilsa' from album 'The Truth Of Being' (2018)
5. Madhavi Devi: track 'Breakthrough' from album 'The Truth Of Being' (2018)
6. Mathias Grassow & Michael Brückner: track 'The Falling Of Leaves - Melodic Version' from album 'Polar Vortex' (2019)
7. Frederich Shuller: track 'Endless Time - Part 1' from album 'Endless Time' (2014)
8. Kris Vango: track 'Ard' from album 'ARD' (2019)
9. Paul Ellis & Daryl Groetsch: track 'The Interior Rhythms 2' from album 'The Interior Rhythms' (2019)
10. Matthias Stock: track 'Time For Resurrection' from album 'Time For Resurrection (Single)' (2019)


For a complete overview of the broadcast schedules, please check: https://brainvoyagermusic.com/broadcast-schedule/

For all flyers and playlists of the previous episodes of “Electronic Fusion”, go to: https://brainvoyagermusic.com/flyers-and-playlists/

Tune in here: http://www.modul303.com/about/, or: http://tunein.com/radio/modul-303-s237222/


Electronic Fusion is supported by the record labels:
- Spotted Peccary Music from the USA (https://spottedpeccary.com)
- Legacy of Thought from the Netherlands (http://btprt.dj/2e8VkYG)
- Groove Unlimited from the Netherlands (http://www.grooveunlimited.nl)


#electronicfusion #electronicmusic #berlinschool #berlinerschule #atmospheric #ambient #downtempo #chillout #brainvoyager #releases #radio #modul303 #weststarradio #electronicmusicradio

Video Clips



Save your favorite radio stations and songs, add to your favorites

Facebook Google+